OFFICE BEARERS LIST FOR 2023 – 2024

The following students are nominated as the office bearers for IGNITE Technical Association in the academic year 2023 - 2024.

Congratulations to the Office Bearers

S.NO	STUDENT NAME	ROLL NUMBER	DEPT. & SECTION	POSITION / POST
1	HARIHARAN S	727623BAD080	AI&DS-B	PRESIDENT
2	ABITHRA S	727623BEC048	ECE-B	VICE PRESIDENT
3	LAKSHANA M	727623BAD106	AI&DS-B	SECRETARY
4	SANTHOSH GUNAL K	727623BCS078	CSE-C	JOINT SECRETARY
5	TARUNIKA K	727623BEV022	VLSI	TREASURER
6	SELVASANTHIYA P	727623BIT004	IT-B	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
				MEMBER
7	GOPIKA P T	727623BEV002	VLSI	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
				MEMBER
8	SHREYA R	727623BCS086	CSE-B	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
				MEMBER
9	HARINI S	727623BAM027	AIML	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
				MEMBER
10	INDIRAVARMAN A S	727623BEV010	VLSI	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
				MEMBER

IGNITE WINGS (TECHIES)

S.NO	STUDENT NAME	ROLL NUMBER	DEPT. & SECTION	POSITION / POST
1	DHANUSH S J	727623BEE059	EEE-A	TECHIE
2	SRI VATHSAV A	727623BAM052	AIML	TECHIE
3	PONSUWATHINI M	727623BIT054	IT-B	TECHIE
4	MONIS A K	727623BEC006	ECE-B	TECHIE
5	SNEHA M	727623BCS010	CSE-A	TECHIE