

Department of Mechanical Engineering

"MECHANICA"

Department association's Office Bearers 2019 - 2020

| S.No | Position | Year | Name |
|------|---------------------------|------|-------------------------|
| 1. | President | IV | R. C. Mouneeswaran |
| 2. | Vice President | III | S. Suruthi |
| 3. | Secretary | IV | S. Nithish Vishal |
| 4. | Joint Secretary - I | III | B. S. Nagashree |
| 5. | Joint Secretary - II | Ш | P. Vivek |
| 6. | Technical Head | IV | M. Kavinraj |
| 7. | Event Manager | IV | V. Aravind Pandian |
| 8. | Reporting Chief | Ш | R. Ranjith Kumar |
| 9. | Executive Head | IV | S. Kishore Ayyappan |
| | | | S. Vishwarjun |
| 10. | Executive Members | П | S. Aakash |
| | (Technical division) | | R. Suryanarayanaa |
| | | | R. B. Sathiyagurunathan |
| 11. | Executive Members | П | S. Monish |
| | (Event Management) | | A. Deva Kumar |
| | | | P. Sujith |
| | | | B. Razim Ahamed |
| 12. | Executive Members | III | S. Srimathi |
| | (Reporting division) | П | N. Naveen |
| | | | V. Karthick Vasan |
| | | | R. Karthik Raja |
| 13. | Executive Members | П | M. Manikanda Prabu |
| | (Editing and Social media | | Hariharakumaran |
| | handling) | | |
| 14. | Photography | П | Ibrahim kutty |