## Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology, Pollachi – 642003

(Autonomous)

## **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

## MECHANICA - Association of Mechanical Engineering Department OFFICE BEARERS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-2016

PRESIDENT	IV-MECH	SUNIL K S
VICE PRESIDENT	III-MECH	MITHUN KUMAR S L
SECRETARY	IV-MECH	ARAVIND R
JOINT SECRETARY 1	III-MECH	SATHYA PRABU V
JOINT SECRETARY 2	III-MECH	BALAMURUGAN K
MAGAZINE & DESIGN CO-ORDINATORS	IV-MECH III-MECH	<ol> <li>SANTHOSH M R</li> <li>GOWTHAM R</li> <li>MUKESH RAJA R</li> <li>SANGEETH KUMAR M</li> <li>SHAMIR AHAMED</li> <li>PETER ANTONY P D</li> <li>BADRINATH B V</li> <li>PRAVEEN KUMAR</li> </ol>
EXECUTIVE HEAD	IV-MECH	VINOTH R
TREASURER	III-MECH	SUBASH S

	IV-MECH	1. SUDHARSAN K
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	III-MECH	<ol> <li>ARUN KUMAR I</li> <li>JEGAN SUNDARAM S</li> <li>JAVID AHAMED B</li> <li>VIGNESH P V</li> </ol>
	II-MECH	<ol> <li>LOGESHWARAN C</li> <li>JEEVANANDHAN M</li> <li>SIVAKUMAR R</li> <li>JEGAN R</li> <li>SIBI SAKKRAVARTHI S</li> <li>BALACHANDER M R</li> <li>SANDEEP DEEPAK N</li> <li>KAAVYA D S</li> <li>VIDHYA M J</li> <li>RAJESHWARI S</li> </ol>